Home | View Cart | Shipping | Privacy | Drug Testing Help
To purchase products or request more information please email: info@drug-testing-products.com

drug test * drug testing * employee drug testing * urine test * marijuana drug test * urine drug test * hair drug test * drug test * drug test kit * saliva drug test * panel drug testing

Urine Drug Testing
Multi Drug Testing Kits
Multi Drug Testing Cup
Dip Strip Drug Testing
Saliva Drug Test
Drug Testing Info
Drug Testing Overview
Drug Testing  Law
Drug Testing in the workplace
Methods of Drug Testing
Drug Testing in Schools
Drug Testing Statistics
Drug Use Trends

Illicit Drugs

 The Comprehensive Drug Abuse Control Act of 1970 (also called the Controlled Substance Act) pro­vides guidelines for classifying drugs. The act creates five categories, or schedules, for drugs. The cate­gories define the likelihood of misuse of a drug and the risk associated with that misuse. For example, drugs in Schedule I have no approved medical uses and high potentials for abuse .by individuals. Some of the best-known Schedule I drugs are marijuana, heroin, and LSD. At the present time, though, there is an active debate about possible medical uses for marijuana.  In 1997, two states-Arizona and California-adopted laws that permit the use of mar­ijuana for certain specific medical purposes.

More Sources:

Overview of Drug Testing

What are Drugs?

Drug Use

Drug Abuse




 Please Email Us: info@drug-testing-products.com


Copyright www.drug-testing-products.com 2004 All right reserved